School achievement award winners announced 

The San Francisco superintendent of schools said four schools — Edward R. Taylor Elementary, Francis Scott Key Elementary, Ulloa Elementary and Roosevelt Middle — were named 2009-10 Title I Academic Achievement Award winners. The awards are “significant because it recognizes the schools that are helping our lowest income students make outstanding gains to meet state academic standards,” Garcia said.

Tags: ,

About The Author

Staff Report

Staff Report

A daily newspaper covering San Francisco, San Mateo County and serving Alameda, Marin and Santa Clara counties.
Pin It

More by Staff Report

© 2019 The San Francisco Examiner

Website powered by Foundation