Planning Commissioners up for reappointment 

The Board of Supervisors Rules Committee holds a special meeting Friday at 1:30 pm to vote on the board’s reappointments of Kathrin Moore and Hisashi Sugaya to the Planning Commission for terms that would end July 1, 2014.

The committee meets at 1:30 p.m. at City Hall in Room 263.

Pin It

Speaking of Under The Dome, Board Of Supervisors

More by Joshua Sabatini

Latest in Government & Politics

© 2018 The San Francisco Examiner

Website powered by Foundation