Planning commissioners reappointed 

Board of Supervisors President David Chiu’s reappointments of Kathrin Moore and Hisashi Sugaya to the Planning Commission for terms that would end July 1, 2014 were unanimously approved by the board Tuesday.


Pin It

More by Joshua Sabatini

Latest in Government & Politics

© 2018 The San Francisco Examiner

Website powered by Foundation